Staff

This is the trade show team organising Hygienalia+Pulire. If you would like to contact a member of the team, please use the contact details provided below. We are interested in your opinion, if you have any suggestions or comments for improving our services, we would appreciate it if you would send them to us.

General Management
Jorge Fombellida Feria Valencia. Director Comercial
Toni D’Andrea AFIDAMP Servizi. CEO
Alberto Alonso Business Events. Director General
Department Contact Ask me about
Management
Leila Mansouri lmansouri@feriavalencia.com

Tel. +34 963 861 486 | Fax +34 963 861 458

Institutional relations

Relations with the media

Protocol in general

General matters relating to participation in the fair

Commercial & Sales Department
Esther Cano

Responsible for accounts within Spain

ecano@-events.com

Tel. +34 933 686 288

 

 

 

Purchasing space and stands.

Allotting space

General matters relating to participation in the fair

Contracting of marketing services

Esperanza Hernández

Responsible for accounts within Spain

ehernandez@-events.com

Tel. +34 933 688 506

 

Tania Noto

Responsible for international accounts

tania.noto@afidamp.it

Tel. +39 0 267 445 811 | Fax +39 0 266 712 299

General Secretariat
Adela Mendoza

Responsible for client loyalty

amendoza@feriavalencia.com

Tel. +34 963 861 508 | Fax +34 963 861 458

Billing and payment (for participation in the fair and for services provided)

Hiring of modular stands

Technical plans

General information about the fair

Exhibitor passes

Invitations

Coordination of parallel activities

Online catalogue

Cristina Amigo

Responsible for parallel activities

camigo@feriavalencia.com

Tel. +34 963 861 230 | Fax +34 963 861 458

Buyer’s Management
Margarida Serra

Buyer‘s Responsible

mserra@-events.com

Tel. +34 933 686 288

PR and attention to hosted buyers.

Visitors Promotion. General information and accreditation collection.

Management of the Visitor’s Portal.

Communication and Marketing
Anaïs Iglesias

Marketing and Communication Responsible

aiglesias@-events.com

Tel. +34 933 686 288

Communication Campaign. Media relations.

Attention to the media during the exhibition.

Guided tours and accreditation management.